Kontakta oss

ARHO AB

Bergsmansvägen 7
SE694 35 Hallsberg
Tfn 0582-455 80
Fax 0582.455 99
E-post arho@arho.se

Org-nr 556159-7963
Moms-redovisnings-nr SE556159796301

5 + 12 =

Peter Kluge

VD

Dir-tfn 0582-455 81
Mb 070-517 72 20
E-post peter.kluge@arho.se

Andreas Rask

Andreas Rask

Affärsutveckling

Dir-tfn 0582-455 83
Mb 070-543 58 98
E-post andreas.rask@arho.se

Niklas Rask

Niklas Rask

Produktionschef

Dir-tfn 0582-455 94
Mb 070-355 99 25
E-post niklas.rask@arho.se

Björn Linné

Björn Linné

Säljare

Dir-tfn 0582-455 90
Mb 076-891 04 00
E-post bjorn.linne@arho.se

Fredrik Lidström

Fredrik Lidström

Mjukvarutvecklare / Robotsupport

Dir-tfn 070- 564 55 99
E-post fredrik.lidstrom@arho.se

Tobias Lundin

Tobias Lundin

Konstruktör

Dir-tfn 0582-455 93
E-post tobias.lundin@arho.se

Henrik Dalebjörk

Henrik Dalebjörk

Robotprogrammering

Dir-tfn 0582-455 98
Mb 072-454 55 98
E-post henrik.dalebjork@arho.se

Per-Erik Eklind

Per-Erik Eklind

Montör / Installatör

Dir-tfn (kommer snart)
E-post per-erik.eklind@arho.se

Per-Anders Björn

Projektledare

Dir-tfn +4658245582
Mb +46738538422
E-post Peranders.bjorn@arho.se

Camilla Roméll

Camilla Roméll

Ekonomichef

Dir-tfn 0582-455 87
E-post camilla.romell@arho.se

Anders Björsson

Robotprogrammering/el

Dir-tfn 0582-455 95
Mb 070-948 54 40
E-post anders.bjorsson@arho.se

Björn Wåhlin

Robotprogrammering

Dir-tfn 0582-455 92
Mb 070 673 06 90
E-post bjorn.wahlin@arho.se

Rasmus Hjelmqvist

Konstruktör

Dir-tfn +4658245586
Mb +46709570311
E-post rasmus.hjelmqvist@arho.se

Malin Abrahamsson

Konstruktör

Dir-tfn +4658245596
Mb +46703630772
E-post malin.abrahamsson@arho.se

Carl Karlsson

Sales manager in USA

Tell +46 (0)70 60 05 444
US Cell + 1 815 315 0409
Email carl.karlsson@arho.se