Contact us

ARHO AB

Bergsmansvägen 7
SE694 35 Hallsberg
Tel +46 582-455 80
Fax +46 582.455 99
Email arho@arho.se

VAT SE556159796301

1 + 15 =

Peter Kluge

CEO

Tel 0582-455 81
Cell +4670-517 72 20
Email peter.kluge@arho.se

Andreas Rask

Andreas Rask

Business Development

Tel +46 582-455 83
Cell +46 70-543 58 98
Email andreas.rask@arho.se

Niklas Rask

Niklas Rask

Production Manager

Tel +46 582-455 94
Cell +46 70-355 99 25
Email niklas.rask@arho.se

Björn Linné

Björn Linné

Salesperson

Tel +46 582-455 90
Cell +46 76-891 04 00
Email bjorn.linne@arho.se

Fredrik Lidström

Fredrik Lidström

Software developer / Robot support

Tel +4670- 564 55 99
Email fredrik.lidstrom@arho.se

Tobias Lundin

Tobias Lundin

Mechanical designer

Tel +46 582-455 93
Email tobias.lundin@arho.se

Henrik Dalebjörk

Henrik Dalebjörk

Robot programmer

Tel +46582-455 98
Cell +4672-454 55 98
Email henrik.dalebjörk@arho.se

Per-Erik Eklind

Per-Erik Eklind

Fitter / Installer

Tel (coming soon)
Email per-erik.eklind@arho.se

Per-Anders Björn

Project Manager

Tel +4658245582
Cell +46738538422
Email Peranders.bjorn@arho.se

Camilla Roméll

Camilla Roméll

CFO

Tel +46 582-455 87
Email camilla.romell@arho.se

Anders Björsson

Robot programmer / electrician

Tel +46582-455 95
Cell +4670-948 54 40
Email anders.bjorsson@arho.se

Björn Wåhlin

Robot Programming

Tel 0582-455 92
Cell +46 70 673 06 90
Email bjorn.wahlin@arho.se

Rasmus Hjelmqvist

Constructor

Tel +4658245586
Cell +46709570311
Email rasmus.hjelmqvist@arho.se

Malin Abrahamsson

Constructor

Tel +4658245596
Cell +46703630772
Email malin.abrahamsson@arho.se

Carl Karlsson

Säljansvarig USA

Dir-tfn +46 (0)70 60 05 444
USA Mb + 1 815 315 0409
E-post carl.karlsson@arho.se