Contact us

ARHO AB

Bergsmansvägen 7
SE694 35 Hallsberg
Tel +46 582-455 80
Fax +46 582.455 99
Email arho@arho.se

VAT SE556159796301

1 + 15 =

Andreas Rask

Andreas Rask

CEO

Tel +46 582-455 83
Cell +46 70-543 58 98
Email andreas.rask@arho.se

Niklas Rask

Niklas Rask

Production Manager

Tel +46 582-455 94
Cell +46 70-355 99 25
Email niklas.rask@arho.se

Benny Persson

Benny Persson

Universal Robots support

Tel +46 582-455 90
Email benny.persson@arho.se

Jonas Ahl

Jonas Ahl

Plant Manager

Tel +46 582-455 81
Cell +46 76-133 95 55
Email jonas.ahl@arho.se

Mats Helmfridsson

Mats Helmfridsson

Constructor

Tel +46 582-455 92
Email  mats.helmfridsson@arho.se

Tobias Lundin

Tobias Lundin

Constructor

Tel +46 582-455 93
Email tobias.lundin@arho.se

Björn Linné

Björn Linné

Salesperson

Tel +46 582-455 90
Cell +46 76-891 04 00
Email bjorn.linne@arho.se

Per-Erik Eklind

Per-Erik Eklind

Fitter / Installer

Tel (coming soon)
Email per-erik.eklind@arho.se

Ola Mattsson

Ola Mattsson

Project Manager

Tel +46 582-455 97
Cell +46 70-553 52 59
Email ola.mattsson@arho.se

Camilla Roméll

Camilla Roméll

CFO

Tel +46 582-455 87
Email camilla.romell@arho.se

Daniel Andersson

Daniel Andersson

Constructor

Tel +46582-455 88
Email daniel.andersson@arho.se

Magnus Nordlund

Magnus Nordlund

Constructor

Tel +46582-455 86
Cell +4673-666 17 97
Email
magnus.nordlund@arho.se

Fredrik Lidström

Fredrik Lidström

Software developer / Robot support

Cell +4670- 564 55 99
Email fredrik.lidstrom@arho.se

Henrik Dalebjörk

Henrik Dalebjörk

Robot programmer

Tel +46582-455 98
Cell +4672-454 55 98
Email henrik.dalebjörk@arho.se

Jörgen Mossberg

Jörgen Mossberg

Salesman

Tel +4670- 564 55 99
Email jorgen.mossberg@arho.se

Marcus Lindkvist

Constructor

Tel +46582-455 89
Email marcus.lindkvist@arho.se

Anders Björsson

Robot programmer / electrician

Tel +46582-455 95
Cell +4670-948 54 40
Email anders.bjorsson@arho.se