Kontakta oss

ARHO AB

Bergsmansvägen 7
SE694 35 Hallsberg
Tfn 0582-455 80
Fax 0582.455 99
E-post arho@arho.se

Org-nr 556159-7963
Moms-redovisnings-nr SE556159796301

2 + 14 =

Andreas Rask

Andreas Rask

VD

Dir-tfn 0582-455 83
Mb 070-543 58 98
E-post andreas.rask@arho.se

Niklas Rask

Niklas Rask

Produktionschef

Dir-tfn 0582-455 94
Mb 070-355 99 25
E-post niklas.rask@arho.se

Benny Persson

Benny Persson

Support Universal Robots

Dir-tfn 0582-45 584
Mb 070- 242 09 67
E-post benny.persson@arho.se

Mats Helmfridsson

Mats Helmfridsson

Konstruktör

Dir-tfn 0582-455 92
E-post mats.helmfridsson@arho.se

Björn Linné

Björn Linné

Konstruktör

Dir-tfn 0582-455 90
Mb 076-891 04 00
E-post bjorn.linne@arho.se

Tobias Lundin

Tobias Lundin

Konstruktör

Dir-tfn 0582-455 93
E-post tobias.lundin@arho.se

Henrik Bergsten

Henrik Bergsten

Konstruktör

Dir-tfn 0582-455 82
Mb 070-662 11 92
E-post henrik.bergsten@arho.se

Stefan Tidholm

Stefan Tidholm

Projektledare

Dir-tfn 0582-455 97
Mb 076 772 93 60
E-post stefan.tidholm@arho.se

Sebastian Cirk

Sebastian Cirk

Robotprogrammering/Service

Dir-tfn 0582-455 96
Mb 073-839 16 00
E-post sebastian.cirk@arho.se

Carlos Gil Camacho

Systemutveckling/programmering

Dir-tfn 0582-455 95
Mb 070-948 54 40
E-post carlos.camacho@arho.se