Contact us

ARHO AB

Bergsmansvägen 7
SE694 35 Hallsberg
Tel +46 582-455 80
Fax +46 582.455 99
Email arho@arho.se

VAT SE556159796301

3 + 6 =

Jörgen Mossberg

Collaborative robot seller

Tel +46 582-455 81
Cell +46 70-948 54 50
Email jorgen.mossberg@arho.se

Sebastian Cirk

Robot Programming/Service

Tel +46 582-455 96
Cell +46 73-839 16 00
Email sebastian.cirk@arho.se

Carlos Gil Camacho

System development/programming

Tel +46 582-455 95
Cell +46 70-948 54 40
Email carlos.camacho@arho.se

Andreas Rask

Andreas Rask

CEO

Tell +46 582-455 83
Cell +46 70-543 58 98
Email andreas.rask@arho.se

Björn Linné

Björn Linné

Constructor

Tel +46 582-455 90
Cell +46 76-891 04 00
Email bjorn.linne@arho.se

Mats Helmfridsson

Mats Helmfridsson

Constructor

Tel +46 582-455 92
Email  mats.helmfridsson@arho.se

Niklas Rask

Niklas Rask

Production Manager

Tel +46 582-455 94
Cell +46 70-355 99 25
Email niklas.rask@arho.se

Tobias Lundin

Tobias Lundin

Constructor

Tel +46 582-455 93
Email tobias.lundin@arho.se

Steffan Larson

Steffan Larson

Constructor

Tel +46 582-455 84
Cell +46 70-662 11 92
Email steffan.larsson@arho.se

Benny Persson

Benny Persson

Universal Robots support

Tel +46 582-455 90
Email benny.persson@arho.se