Contact us

ARHO AB

Bergsmansvägen 7
SE694 35 Hallsberg
Tel +46 582-455 80
Fax +46 582.455 99
Email arho@arho.se

VAT SE556159796301

11 + 1 =

Andreas Rask

Andreas Rask

CEO

Tell +46 582-455 83
Cell +46 70-543 58 98
Email andreas.rask@arho.se

Niklas Rask

Niklas Rask

Production Manager

Tel +46 582-455 94
Cell +46 70-355 99 25
Email niklas.rask@arho.se

Benny Persson

Benny Persson

Universal Robots support

Tel +46 582-455 90
Email benny.persson@arho.se

Mats Helmfridsson

Mats Helmfridsson

Constructor

Tel +46 582-455 92
Email  mats.helmfridsson@arho.se

Magnus Nordlund

Constructor

Tel +46 582-455 86
Cell +46 72-454 55 98
Email magnus.nordlund@arho.se

Daniel Andersson

Constructor

Dir-tfn 0582-455 88
E-post daniel.andersson@arho.se

Marcus Lindkvist

Constructor

Dir-tfn 0582-455 89
E-post marcus.lindkvist@arho.se

Camilla Roméll

CFO

Tel +46 582-455 87
Email camilla.romell@arho.se

Tobias Lundin

Tobias Lundin

Constructor

Tel +46 582-455 93
Email tobias.lundin@arho.se

Ola Mattson

Project Manager

Tel +46 582-455 97
Cell +46 70-553 52 59
Email ola.mattsson@arho.se

Anders Björsson

Robot Programming/Electric

Tel +46 582-455 95
Cell +46 70-948 54 40
Email anders.bjorsson@arho.se

Henrik Dalebjörk

Robot Programming

Tel +46 582-455 98
Cell +46 72-454 55 98
Email henrik.dalebjörk@arho.se

Björn Linné

Björn Linné

Salesperson

Tel +46 582-455 90
Cell +46 76-891 04 00
Email bjorn.linne@arho.se

Sebastian Cirk

Sebastian Cirk

Robot Programming/Service

Tel +46 582-455 96
Cell +46 73-839 16 00
Email sebastian.cirk@arho.se